Instructional Staff

Pre-K: Lori Slattery

Email: lslattery@cpcsteam.org

Kindergarten: Tracy Bush

Email: tbush@cpcsteam.org

1st Grade: Erica Peters

Email: erica.peters@cpcsteam.org

2nd Grade: Elizabeth Ross

Email: eross@cpcsteam.org

3rd Grade: Sharon Norton

Email: sspring@cpcsteam.org

4th Grade: Randy Pertak

Email: rpertak@cpcsteam.org

5th Grade: Jarad Andersen

Email: jandersen@cpcsteam.org

6th Grade: Shanan Allen

Email: sallen@cpcsteam.org

Technology: William Clark

Email: william.clark@cpcsteam.org

Math: Erica Carey

Email: ecarey@cpcsteam.org

Math: Connie Pereau

Email: cpereau@cpcsteam.org

Math/Business Ed: Jared Lambert

Email: jared.lambert@cpcsteam.org 

Social Studies: Shane Thelen

Email: sthelen@cpcsteam.org

Social Studies/Special Education: Crystal Farrell

Email: cfarrell@cpcsteam.org

Special Education: Don Bishop

Email: dbishop@cpcsteam.org

Special Education: Paula Norton

Email: pnorton@cpcsteam.org

Art: Jayna Andersen

Email: jmcloughlin@cpcsteam.org

Music: Jeris French

Email: jfrench@cpcsteam.org

Speech/Special Education: Paula LaDeau

Email: pladeau@cpcsteam.org

AIS: Lisa Harrington

Email: lharrington@cpcsteam.org

English: Rachel Charron

Email: rleclaire@cpcsteam.org

English: Patricia Wolf

Email: pwolf@cpcsteam.org

Spanish: Alana Gaddor

Email: alana.gaddor@cpcsteam.org

Science: Paul Jebb

Email: paul.jebb@cpcsteam.org

P.E./Athletic Director: John Swinton

Email: jswinton@cpcsteam.org

P.E./Health: Chris Gibson

Email: cgibson@cpcsteam.org

Librarian: Gregory Camelo

Email: gcamelo@cpcsteam.org

Librarian: Joanne Weiss

Email: joanne.weiss@cpcsteam.org

Teaching Assistant: Bonnie Landry

Email: blandry@cpcsteam.org

Teaching Assistant: Ursula Thompson

Email: uthompson@cpcsteam.org

Teaching Assistant: Jennifer Penny

Email: jpenny@cpcsteam.org

Teacher's Aide: Tara Rocque

Email: tara.rocque@cpcsteam.org

Teacher's Aide: Constance Anzovino

Email: codell@cpcsteam.org

Teacher’s Aide: Brittany Sprague

Email: brittany.sprague@cpcsteam.org



© Crown Point Central School (2016)