Non-Instructional Staff

Guidance Counselor: Joanne Mazzotte

Email: Joanne.mazzotte@cpcsteam.org

District Treasurer: Victoria Russell

Email: vrussell@cpcsteam.org 

Deputy Treasurer: Brandy Harrington

Email: bharrington@cpcsteam.org

CSE Chairperson: Tieah Gunnison

Email: tgunnison@cpcsteam.org 

School Psychologist: Mary Henopp

Email: mary.henopp@cpcsteam.org

Tax Collector: Kama Ingleston

Email: N/A 

AIS/Reading Teacher: Lisa Harrington

Email: lharrington@cpcsteam.org  

Speech/Special Ed Teacher: Paula LaDeau

Email: pladeau@cpcsteam.org   

Teacher Assistant: Bonnie Landry

Email: blandry@cpcsteam.org   

Special Ed Teacher: Paula Norton

Email: pnorton@cpcsteam.org   

Teacher Assistant: Jennifer Penny

Email: jpenny@cpcsteam.org   

AIS/Reading Teacher: Jacqueline Pockett

Email: jpockett@cpcsteam.org   

Teacher Assistant: Brittany Sprague

Email: brittany.sprague@cpcsteam.org   

Teacher Assistant: Ursula Thompson

Email: uthompson@cpcsteam.org   

Teacher Assistant: Karla Vigliotti

Email: karlavigliotti@cpcsteam.org    

Teachers Assistant: Tara Rocque

Email: tara.rocque@cpcsteam.org 

Teachers Assistant: Constance Anzovino

Email: codell@cpcsteam.org  

Librarian: Gregory Camelo

Email: gcamelo@cpcsteam.org     

Librarian: Joanne Weiss

Email: Joanne.weiss@cpcsteam.org     

School Nurse: Cindy Condit

Email: ccondit@cpcsteam.org      

Head Cook: Jennifer Sours

Email: jsours@cpcsteam.org 

Head of Maintainence: Caleb Spaulding

Email: caleb.spaulding@cpcsteam.org 

Head of Transportation: Tom Fish

Email: tfish@cpcsteam.org 


© Crown Point Central School (2016)